Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

The HotelClassic furniture, discreet pastel shades, warm wood tones and numerous original artworks guarantee a pleasant atmosphere.

picture

Welcometo Gartenhotel Luisental

As you enter the ground floor, you are welcomed by the bright and spacious lobby. From the parking garage you can access all of our rooms through a convenient elevator or the generous open staircase with its stately window front.

Everywhere, classic furniture, light pastel colours, warm wood tones and an array of original artworks create a serene atmosphere. Supplemented by some old pieces of furniture, the predominantly modern interior design provides lively historical accents. A successful symbiosis of contemporary comfort and classic design.

Start your day tasting some of the fresh delicacies from the breakfast buffet in our winter garden. Here, you can also relax at the small bar with a glass of wine or enjoy summer temperatures on the adjoining terrace in the evenings. We are pleased to satisfy your individual wishes and needs with our prompt and personal service. Thus, we make sure that you feel completely comfortable far away from the everyday hustle and bustle.

Our service – friendly and unobtrusive.

 


Lage

Mülheim an der Ruhr has a reputation of being the green lung of the Ruhr Area. The Gartenhotel is located in a calm side road in the heart of the town, only a minute walk from the Ruhr promenade – ideal for jogging, hiking, skating, etc. A pedestrian bridge takes you to the fitness and tennis centre on the other side of the river. The town centre, a cinema, a museum and the theatre can be reached within five minutes.

Also within walking distance: the cosy old town and the historical village of Saarn with its half-timbered houses and its monastery. From a quick espresso to high-class gastronomy: In terms of cuisine, Saarn has a lot on offer.

Its central location and its excellent transport connections via A3, A40 and A52 make the hotel an ideal point of departure for business and leisure even beyond the city limits. The Düsseldorf and Essen trade fairs can be reached within 20 minutes, the cologne trade fair within 50 minutes. In the immediate environment of our hotel, the modern Ruhr Area offers a unique landscape between its industrial heritage and its beautiful nature as well as a metropolitan diversity of shopping, culture and fun.


 

Our Rooms


Designed tastefully and warm, situated primarily to the garden. A high standard of accommodation and modern communication technologies are obligatory.

The size of our rooms varies from 15 to 50 sqm.

Breakfast


A healthy and delicious breakfast in our winter garden guarantees a good start to the day.

Here, you can also end a long day on a relaxed note.

Virtual Tour


Discover our hotel in a short video.

Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

Das HotelKlassisches Mobiliar, dezente Pastellfarben, warme Hölzer und zahlreiche Originalkunstwerke sorgen für eine heitere Atmosphäre

picture

Herzlich willkommenIm Gartenhotel Luisental

Schon im Parterre begrüßt Sie unser Empfang mit viel Raum und Licht. Von der Tiefgarage gelangen Sie über den praktischen Lift oder eine großzügige Freitreppe mit stattlichen Fensterfronten zu sämtlichen Zimmern unseres Hauses.

Überall sorgen klassisches Mobiliar, dezente Pastellfarben, warme Hölzer und zahlreiche Originalkunstwerke für eine heitere Atmosphäre. Mit einigen alten Stücken setzt die vornehmlich moderne Innenausstattung dazu lebendige historische Akzente. Eine gelungene Symbiose aus zeitgemäßem Komfort und klassischem Design.

Beim liebevoll angerichteten Frühstücksbüffet beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit frischen Köstlichkeiten im Wintergarten. Abends entspannen Sie hier an der kleinen Bar bei einem Glas Wein oder genießen sommerliche Temperaturen auf der angrenzenden Terrasse. Auf individuelle Wünsche reagieren wir jederzeit mit promptem persönlichem Service. So können Sie sich bei uns weit ab von hektischer Betriebsamkeit richtig wohl fühlen.

Der Service – sympathisch und unaufdringlich.

 


Lage

Mülheim an der Ruhr gilt als grüne Oase im Revier. Das Gartenhotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße im Herzen der Stadt, nur 1 min von der Ruhrpromenade. Ideal zum Joggen, Wandern, Skaten etc.. Eine Fußgängerbrücke führt zum Fitness- und Tenniscenter auf der anderen Flussseite. Zum Zentrum, Kino, Museum, Theater sind es 5 min.

Ebenfalls zu Fuß erreichbar: der gemütliche Altstadtkern und das historische Dorf Saarn mit seinen Fachwerkhäuschen nebst Kloster. Vom schnellen Espresso bis zur gehobenen Gastronomie - hier wird kulinarisch viel geboten.

Die zentrale Verkehrsanbindung per A3, A40 und A52 machen das Hotel auch über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus zum idealen Ausgangspunkt in Business und Freizeit. In 20 min haben Sie die Düsseldorfer und Essener Messe erreicht, in nur 50 min die Messe Köln. Und in der direkten Umgebung bietet das moderne Ruhrgebiet eine einmalige Landschaft zwischen Industrie und Natur sowie eine metropolitane Vielfalt an Shopping, Kultur und Fun.


 

Die Räume


Geschmackvoll und warm gestaltet, überwiegend zum Garten hin gelegen. Gehobene Ausstattung und moderne Kommunikationstechnik sind obligatorisch.

Die Zimmergröße variiert von 15 - 50 m2.

Frühstück


Ein gesundes und leckeres Frühstück in unserem Wintergarten sorgt für einen guten Start in den Tag.

Abends können Sie hier den Tag entspannt ausklingen lassen.

Virtual Tour


Erkunden Sie unser Hotel in einem kurzen Video.